Macintosh Plus /// Floral Shoppe FULL ALBUM

Someone asked me to post this because they use IVIYH as some kind of music bookmarking shit, I told them we’re not the Vaporwave historians, we did drop some of the first vaporware before it even had a name, when it was seapunk’s sad cousin. Some of the best music from 2010 – 2013 was deleted from the face of the internet. I wake up every day and say what the fuck when I realize another artist from the glory days is erased. Hope you guys had a flash drive of your shit someone, or maybe you’ve got some kind of boner shyness about your albums now, either way, don’t keep deleting shit. thank you.

About SITE MASTER

I Vacation In Your Hell
This entry was posted in ART, Music, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.